Your Choice

After many a day in front of the screen over the last couple of weeks, I’m narrowing down my portfolio choices for both website and printing. As you’ve all become familiar with what I’ve been doing, I thought I’d share my selection to get your point of view to make refinements.

Would very much appreciate it if you could take a look at this album and give me some feedback, please. Whether you hate something, absolutely love it or have left out other images you’ve liked, please tell me! Just make sure it’s constructive and I’ll take it on board…

3 thoughts on “Your Choice

  1. Studio Lemke

    Hard choice, but a nice one to have!

    Personally I really like your more recent ‘Bushy blue’ ones and also ‘emerald_splash_a51500’, ‘bushy_emerald_a51500’ and ‘the_cave_a51500’.

    Maybe also a print of your final 9 level 2 images together (as in your ‘Dreams/Reality Final’ post)

    Hope that helps! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ruthyardy

    Hi – (I’ve just finished Level 1 with Zig)
    I think some of your coloured abstract shots would look amazing as stained glass installations….
    Best wishes
    Ruth

    Like

Leave a comment